Your contact

Region specific contact

Our Sales Representatives are stationed throughout the UK. To locate a Sales Representative in your area, look at the map or in the list below.

Untitled (50 × 50mm) (2)

Kevin Atkins

Senior Quantum Sales Manager

kevin@quantumrehab.co.uk

Untitled (50 × 50mm) (5)

Martin Ross

North West & Ireland Quantum Sales Rep

martin@quantumrehab.co.uk

Untitled (50 × 50mm) (6)

Paul McGee

Scotland and North East Quantum Sales Rep

paulm@quantumrehab.co.uk

Untitled (50 × 50mm) (4)

Mark Hawes

UK Stealth Sales Rep

mark@stealth-products.co.uk

Untitled (50 × 50mm) (3)

Kevin Parton

Midlands Quantum Sales Rep

kparton@quantumrehab.co.uk

Untitled (50 × 50mm) (1)

James Morant

South West Quantum Sales Rep

james@quantumrehab.co.uk

Untitled (50 × 50mm)

Andrew Boyes

South East Quantum Sales Rep

andrewb@quantumrehab.co.uk